0
LOCAL: (270) 651-7673
Shop
Customer Reviews
ALL IN BLOOM FLORIST
Local Glasgow, KY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (56 reviews)
Date: May 29, 2022
Name: Karen S

State/Province:IL

I wanted to send my mom flowers for Mother's Day. I live in Illinois and thought it would be nice to have them delivered from an actual florist and not delivered in a box from an online company. All In Bloom was awesome! My mom was thrilled with how beautiful her flowers were and said how nice the delivery person was. She said now she knows a local florist that she can use also. Thank you!!
Connie's Reply:
Date: May 31, 2022, 12:15 pm

"Thank You" for using a local florist. We appreciate you choosing All In Bloom a family owned and operated brick and mortar shop. So glad you and your mom was impressed with our business from placing the order to delivery. that delivery guy is pretty sweet ...one was my son and the other one was my husband. Its always nice to know during such a busy and hectic holiday that we make people happy.
Date: May 10, 2022
Name: Frances S

State/Province:KY

The roses was GREAT
Connie Moore's Reply:
Date: May 10, 2022, 5:04 pm

So Glad to hear your roses were great! I buy a high quality rose and we go through a process of recutting them, perservative and let them Harden. All so our customers can enjoy them longer. "Thank You" for taking the time to let us know.
Date: Feb 28, 2022
Name: Lisa L

State/Province:TN

You guys are the best! The arrangements are always beautiful and your customer service is excellent!
Date: Feb 28, 2022
Name: Shawn P

State/Province:KY

Arrangement looked great.
Date: Oct 25, 2021
Name: CheyAnne F

State/Province:KY

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Sep 14, 2021
Name: Gary G

State/Province:KY

on time and a beautiful arrangement!
Date: Sep 10, 2021
Name: Annabelle W

State/Province:KY

Guaranteed, a gorgeous tribute for any occasion. Best working budget friend. Thankful for this business in Glasgow!
Date: Sep 03, 2021
Name: Brandie M

State/Province:KY

Excellent Service! Due to the reasoning I was sending the flowers the recipient was not at work. All In Bloom called and was Awesome and delivered to her home for me with no questions! Greatly appreciate the Awesome Customer Service!
Connie's Reply:
Date: Sep 03, 2021, 11:20 am

Thank you for your wonderful comments regarding our business. It is our mission to provide great Customer service. Every order and customer is important to us. Thank you for choosing All In Bloom Florist!
Date: Jul 16, 2021
Name: Steven D

State/Province:IN

The arrangement was elegant and beautiful, Thank you.
Date: Jun 01, 2021
Name: Arline B

State/Province:KY

Quick service
Date: May 21, 2021
Name: Lisa L

State/Province:TN

Great experience! I always order from All In Bloom Florist and they never disappoint.
Date: May 17, 2021
Name: CHARLES C

State/Province:OH

Very helpful
Date: May 17, 2021
Name: Pamelia S

State/Province:IN

I ordered the flowers for my mother’s 86th birthday. I’m in Indianapolis and wasn’t able to see them, but she said that they were beautiful. She enjoyed them! Thank you! I will order from your place again.
Date: May 10, 2021
Name: JOy O

State/Province:OR

5 star perfect
Date: Apr 19, 2021
Name: Johnie B

State/Province:OR

I ordered a azalea plant and it was so beautiful!! We live in another state and whenever you order without seeing the product, it makes you a little nervous. No need for that. They did a fantastic job. On time, beautiful plant and a multitude of buds on the plant. Very pleased!! Thank you!!
Date: Apr 05, 2021
Name: Liz B

State/Province:KY

Great overall experience! Easy to use and order website, great products, fair prices amd friendly and helpful staff! Will use again!
Date: Apr 02, 2021
Name: Rhonda R

State/Province:FL

The flower arrangement was perfect
Date: Mar 26, 2021
Name: Larry G

State/Province:KY

Item ordered online was not available - they did call to make sure that a replacement item of the same value was sent in its place.
Date: Mar 24, 2021
Name: Lacie B

State/Province:KY

This made a great gift for a teenager celebrating a sports win!
Date: Mar 08, 2021
Name: Billy B

State/Province:KY

Great experience
Date: Feb 11, 2021
Name: Susan S

State/Province:KY

Easy ordering!
Date: Dec 31, 2020
Name: Lacie B

State/Province:KY

Excellent arrangement every time. Never disappointed!
Date: Dec 18, 2020
Name: Dennis R

State/Province:KY

Prompt delivery and the arrangement was beautiful! Good job!
Date: Sep 17, 2020
Name: Whitney H

State/Province:KY

It was beautiful! My now fiance used a beautiful arrangement with my favorite flowers in my favorite colors to propose to me. The arrangement was put together with love. Thank you guys for the memory.
Date: Jul 07, 2020
Name: Lacie B

State/Province:KY

Friendly customer service every time!
Date: Jun 26, 2020
Name: Linda T

State/Province:KY

The flower arrangement was so lovely & full of so many different types of summer blossoms! Still enjoying it on my desk!
Date: May 19, 2020
Name: corey l

State/Province:KY

I’ve been using a different florist for about 15 years. After recently having a poor experience with them I decided to try All in Bloom and I’ve never been so pleased with a flower arrangement in my life. Will definitely continue my business with them!
Date: Apr 20, 2020
Name: Denise Z

State/Province:AB

You did a great job on the arrangement!!
Date: Mar 15, 2020
Name: Angela G

State/Province:NSW

I ordered an arrangement online for my daughter. Although I live in Australia and there was some confusion with my phone number (my fault), All In Bloom did spectacular! The arrangement was gorgeous and they handled the situation with ease. I will definitely order from them again!
Date: Feb 28, 2020
Name: Dennis R

State/Province:KY

Arrangement was nice and the delivery was prompt
Date: Dec 20, 2019
Name: Robert S

State/Province:PA

Put in order in 2 hours later delivered to hospital! Great service!
Date: Nov 26, 2019
Name: DAVID T

State/Province:KY

Beautiful Flowers
Date: Jul 06, 2019
Name: Gary C

State/Province:FL

Very good service!
Date: May 25, 2019
Name: Robert K

State/Province:IN

Very nice flowers and just as the picture showed. Thank you
Date: Feb 13, 2019
Name: Lisa L

State/Province:KY

Always great flowers and wonderful people! I will continue to order again and again!
Date: Feb 07, 2019
Name: WHITNEY F

State/Province:KY

All in Bloom is AWESOME!
Date: Sep 06, 2018
Name: Lee A

State/Province:KY

Beautiful flowers. Over a week later and they are still thriving. Great delivery service. Thank you.
Date: Apr 09, 2018
Name: Sandra B

State/Province:KY

The arrangement was beautiful! My sister loved it and had lots of compliments form the hospital staff!
Date: Dec 05, 2017
Name: Jeff F

State/Province:FL

Beautiful arrangement! They called to let me know the one I had purchased was more of a spring time arrangement and that some flowers were not in season. I gave them the ok to use what was in season and could not have been happier with the outcome. The recipient sent me pictures and it was AMAZING!
Date: Sep 08, 2017
Name: Danielle P

State/Province:KY

Connie is amazing to work with! She was able to take the ideas I had for my wedding and make them come to life, she was easy to reach and communicate with throughout the process. Even more importantly when we realized is was going to rain throughout my outdoor reception and had to find and new venue she was able to quickly make wreaths or other pieces needed to make this venue wonderful as well. I would highly recommend this florist to anyone!
Date: May 10, 2017
Name: melissa s

State/Province:KY

It's easy to order online. I will order again.
Date: Nov 03, 2016
Name: SUSAN H

State/Province:KY

The arrangement we ordered was so beautiful! We could not be more pleased with this transaction. Thank You!
Date: Oct 24, 2016
Name: CheyAnne F

State/Province:KY

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Jun 28, 2016
Name: Mark S

State/Province:KY

Was very easy to order on the site. Will use again
Date: Feb 27, 2016
Name: Brian H

State/Province:KY

The arrangement was perfect!!
Date: Feb 27, 2016
Name: Brian H

State/Province:KY

The arrangement was perfect!!
Date: Feb 27, 2016
Name: Brian H

State/Province:KY

The arrangement was perfect!!
Date: Jun 04, 2015
Name: Robert r

State/Province:VA

I ordered right before the one day delivery guarantee and my flowers were delivered within a hour. I would use them again.
Date: May 27, 2015
Name: Andrea R

State/Province:KY

I ordered my arrangement online, and it was identical to the picture.
Date: Mar 01, 2014
Name: hattie p

State/Province:KY

Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name: Jackie W

State/Province:KY