201 Happy Valley Road Glasgow, KY 42141  Local: (270) 651-7673
Customer Reviews
ALL IN BLOOM FLORIST
Local Glasgow, KY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (31 reviews)
Date: Sep 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:KY

It was beautiful! My now fiance used a beautiful arrangement with my favorite flowers in my favorite colors to propose to me. The arrangement was put together with love. Thank you guys for the memory.
Date: Jul 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:KY

Friendly customer service every time!
Date: Jun 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:KY

The flower arrangement was so lovely & full of so many different types of summer blossoms! Still enjoying it on my desk!
Date: May 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:KY

I’ve been using a different florist for about 15 years. After recently having a poor experience with them I decided to try All in Bloom and I’ve never been so pleased with a flower arrangement in my life. Will definitely continue my business with them!
Date: Apr 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

You did a great job on the arrangement!!
Date: Mar 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NSW

I ordered an arrangement online for my daughter. Although I live in Australia and there was some confusion with my phone number (my fault), All In Bloom did spectacular! The arrangement was gorgeous and they handled the situation with ease. I will definitely order from them again!
Date: Feb 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:KY

Arrangement was nice and the delivery was prompt
Date: Dec 20, 2019
Name:

State/Province:PA

Put in order in 2 hours later delivered to hospital! Great service!
Date: Nov 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province:KY

Beautiful Flowers
Date: Jul 06, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

Very good service!
Date: May 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IN

Very nice flowers and just as the picture showed. Thank you
Date: Feb 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province:KY

Always great flowers and wonderful people! I will continue to order again and again!
Date: Feb 07, 2019
Name:

State/Province:KY

All in Bloom is AWESOME!
Date: Sep 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province:KY

Beautiful flowers. Over a week later and they are still thriving. Great delivery service. Thank you.
Date: Apr 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province:KY

The arrangement was beautiful! My sister loved it and had lots of compliments form the hospital staff!
Date: Dec 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province:FL

Beautiful arrangement! They called to let me know the one I had purchased was more of a spring time arrangement and that some flowers were not in season. I gave them the ok to use what was in season and could not have been happier with the outcome. The recipient sent me pictures and it was AMAZING!
Date: Sep 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province:KY

Connie is amazing to work with! She was able to take the ideas I had for my wedding and make them come to life, she was easy to reach and communicate with throughout the process. Even more importantly when we realized is was going to rain throughout my outdoor reception and had to find and new venue she was able to quickly make wreaths or other pieces needed to make this venue wonderful as well. I would highly recommend this florist to anyone!
Date: May 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province:KY

It's easy to order online. I will order again.
Date: Nov 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province:KY

The arrangement we ordered was so beautiful! We could not be more pleased with this transaction. Thank You!
Date: Oct 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province:KY

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Jun 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province:KY

Was very easy to order on the site. Will use again
Date: Feb 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province:KY

The arrangement was perfect!!
Date: Feb 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province:KY

The arrangement was perfect!!
Date: Feb 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province:KY

The arrangement was perfect!!
Date: Jun 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province:VA

I ordered right before the one day delivery guarantee and my flowers were delivered within a hour. I would use them again.
Date: May 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province:KY

I ordered my arrangement online, and it was identical to the picture.
Date: Mar 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province:KY

Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province:KY

Flower Delivery To Glasgow, KY
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page

ALL IN BLOOM FLORIST
201 Happy Valley Road
Glasgow, KY. 42141
Local: (270) 651-7673

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21-rt