201 Happy Valley Road Glasgow, KY 42141  Local: (270) 651-7673
Customer Reviews
ALL IN BLOOM FLORIST
Local Glasgow, KY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (17 reviews)
Date: Sep 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: KY

Beautiful flowers. Over a week later and they are still thriving. Great delivery service. Thank you.
Date: Apr 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: KY

The arrangement was beautiful! My sister loved it and had lots of compliments form the hospital staff!
Date: Dec 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful arrangement! They called to let me know the one I had purchased was more of a spring time arrangement and that some flowers were not in season. I gave them the ok to use what was in season and could not have been happier with the outcome. The recipient sent me pictures and it was AMAZING!
Date: Sep 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KY

Connie is amazing to work with! She was able to take the ideas I had for my wedding and make them come to life, she was easy to reach and communicate with throughout the process. Even more importantly when we realized is was going to rain throughout my outdoor reception and had to find and new venue she was able to quickly make wreaths or other pieces needed to make this venue wonderful as well. I would highly recommend this florist to anyone!
Date: May 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KY

It's easy to order online. I will order again.
Date: Nov 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KY

The arrangement we ordered was so beautiful! We could not be more pleased with this transaction. Thank You!
Date: Oct 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KY

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Jun 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KY

Was very easy to order on the site. Will use again
Date: Feb 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KY

The arrangement was perfect!!
Date: Feb 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KY

The arrangement was perfect!!
Date: Feb 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KY

The arrangement was perfect!!
Date: Jun 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

I ordered right before the one day delivery guarantee and my flowers were delivered within a hour. I would use them again.
Date: May 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KY

I ordered my arrangement online, and it was identical to the picture.
Date: Mar 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: KY

Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: KY

Flower Delivery To Glasgow, KY
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

ALL IN BLOOM FLORIST
201 Happy Valley Road
Glasgow, KY. 42141
Local: (270) 651-7673

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
Mastercard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase